Image 1 of 1
Marten denBoer, provost, offers remarks during the 120th DePaul University Convocation on Thursday, August 31, 2017, at St. Vincent de Paul Parish Church. DePaul University President A. Gabriel Esteban, Ph.D., also provided remarks and many faculty and staff were recognized with annual awards including: Excellence in Teaching, Spirit of Inquiry, Excellence in Public Service, Vincent de Paul Professorship, Spirit of DePaul, Staff Quality Service, Gerald Paetsch Academic Advising and faculty promotion and tenure. (DePaul University/Jeff Carrion)