Image 1 of 1
Jeffrey Bethke, executive vice president, A. Gabriel Esteban, Ph.D., president and Marten denBoer, provost, (left to right) watch as<br />
DePaul University faculty make their way into the St. Vincent de Paul Parish Church Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017, to begin the 120th school year with the annual Academic Convocation. Marten denBoer, provost, provided remarks, and many faculty and staff were recognized with annual awards as part of the annual celebration. (DePaul University/Jamie Moncrief)