Image 1 of 1
Left to right, Tania Rodriguez, Karolynn Horan, Daniel Stanford, Heather Jagman and Ruben Picazo were presented with Staff Quality Service Awards during DePaul's annual Academic Convocation at the St. Vincent de Paul Parish Church Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016. The Rev. Dennis H. Holtschneider, C.M., president of DePaul University, presented the awards to faculty and staff. (DePaul University/Jeff Carrion)