Image 1 of 1
DePaul University's Arthur J. Schmitt Academic Center, commonly known as "SAC," houses academic and administrative offices, including the Departments of History, Mathematical Sciences, Modern Languages, New Media Studies and Writing, Rhetoric and Discourse; the Center for Black Diaspora Studies; the Center for Writing-Based Learning; the Latin American and Latino Studies program; the American Studies program and the Women’s and Gender Studies program. September 23, 2014. (DePaul University/Jeff Carrion)