Image 1 of 1
Left to right, Fran Casey, Donna Max, JoAnne Zielinski, Elisabeth Sullivan and Tyneka Harris Coronado, not pictured, Michael Edwards, were presented with Spirit of DePaul Awards during DePaul's annual Academic Convocation at the St. Vincent de Paul Parish Church Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016. The Rev. Dennis H. Holtschneider, C.M., president of DePaul University, presented the awards to faculty and staff. (DePaul University/Jeff Carrion)