Image 1 of 1
A. Gabriel Esteban, Ph.D., president, left, and Marten denBoer, provost, process out of the St. Vincent de Paul Parish Church after the 120th DePaul University Convocation on Thursday, August 31, 2017. During the ceremony many faculty and staff were recognized with annual awards including: Excellence in Teaching, Spirit of Inquiry, Excellence in Public Service, Vincent de Paul Professorship, Spirit of DePaul, Staff Quality Service, Gerald Paetsch Academic Advising and faculty promotion and tenure. (DePaul University/Jeff Carrion)