Image 1 of 1
Mark Fry, Thomas Stark, Dave Inmon and Margaret Philbrick (left to right) perform as members of the DePaul University faculty process towards the St. Vincent de Paul Parish Church Thursday, Aug. 31, 2017, kicking off the 120th school year with the annual Academic Convocation. Marten denBoer, provost, provided remarks, and many faculty and staff were recognized through annual awards as part of the annual celebration. (DePaul University/Jamie Moncrief)