College of Law Commencement May, 2017

Image 13 of 60
< Prev Next >
Left to right, the Rev. Dennis H. Holtschneider, C.M., president, Jennifer Rosato Perea, dean of the College of Law, Paulette Brown, honorary degree recipient and commencement speaker, Corey Celt, student speaker, Marten denBoer, provost, and Jeff Bethke, executive vice president. DePaul University College of Law held its commencement ceremony, Sunday, May 14, 2017, at the Rosemont Theatre in Rosemont, IL, where some 240 students received their Juris Doctors or Master of Laws degrees. (DePaul University/Jeff Carrion)